Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
How will I be charged?
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
What happens when I delete my account?
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
The provided service is not what I thought, can I get refund?
NO, we do not provide any refund! You can test our service after signup with our FREE account. If you decide to upgrade to one of our paid subscription plans you can cancel any time. The cancellation comes into effect at the end of the purchased billing period. You will not be charged again!
What means Centralized-Payments?
In general, checkout for all services & products, purchases from ITCS-Asia-provided websites, will take place on the ITCS-Asia main website!
When you decide to use SU1 Services you will be automatically redirected to checkout.
Click here for more information 🔗
New Account Registration
Account registration is in general free, no credit card or other payment information is needed.
After the account registration on this website, our system automatically opens a new account in our accounting system. The new account will be available within a few hours. You will be informed via Email as soon the account is available. You need this account for all purchases on this website. Details will be emailed to you together with the account confirmation.
For any related questions, you can contact the ITCS-Asia Service Team 24/7 via eTicket System.
How do refunds work?
Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming